MEET OUR REAL ESTATE TEAM

Trey Guerieri

President | President
License #: 20224
trey@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 750-0899
o: (601) 345-3335

Parker Ghaffarian

Leasing Agent | Managing Broker
License #: 22192
parker@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 896-6665
o: (601) 345-3335

Anna Johnson

Realtor
License #:
anna@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 668-0702
o: (601) 345-3335

Katie Mitchell

Realtor
License #: S-21698
katie@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 906-6857
o: (601) 345-3335

Caleb Cartwright

Licensed Salesperson
License #: S-53590
caleb@terramarkre.com
m: (601)672-5918
o: (601) 345-3335

Michael Colvin

Realtor | Leasing Agent
License #: S-5370
michael@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 879-4293
o: (601) 345-3335

Lisa Leeper

Licensed Agent
License #: S-51348
lisa@terramarkre.com
m: (832) 407-0226
o: (601) 345-3335

Kay Newell

Realtor
License #:
kay@terramarkre.com
m:
o: (601) 345-3335

Tripp Dowdy

Licensed Salesperson
License #: S-54023
tripp@terramarkre.com
m: (769) 798-2759
o: (601) 345-3335

MEET OUR STAFF

Lisa Rowell

Receptionist
lisamarie@terramarkre.com
o: (601) 345-3335 

Gloria Scott

Administrative Assistant
gloria@terramarkre.com
o: (601) 345-3335