MEET OUR REAL ESTATE TEAM

Trey Guerieri

President | Principal Broker
License #: 20224
trey@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 750-0899
o: (601) 345-3335

Beau Brady

Realtor
License #: S-51802
beau@terramarkre.com
m: (601)498-6363
0: (601) 345-3335

Caleb Cartwright

Realtor
License #: S-53590
caleb@terramarkre.com
m: (601)672-5918
o: (601) 345-3335

Michael Colvin

Realtor | Leasing Agent
License #: S-5370
michael@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 879-4293
o: (601) 345-3335

Aryn Dedwylder

Realtor
License #: S-52583
aryn@terramarkre.com
m: (334) 233-5122
o: (601) 345-3335

Parker Ghaffarian

Leasing Agent | Associate Broker
License #: 22192
parker@terramarkre.com
m: (334) 233-5122
o: (601) 345-3335

Renea Greene

Realtor
License #: S-50952
renea@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 862-3740
o: (601) 345-3335

Anna Johnson

Realtor
License #:
anna@terramarkre.com
m: 
o: (601) 345-3335

Lisa Leeper

Licensed Agent
License #: S-51348
lisa@terramarkre.com
m: (832) 407-0226
o: (601) 345-3335

Katie Mitchell

Realtor
License #: S-21698
katie@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 906-6857
o: (601) 345-3335

Kay Newell

Realtor
License #:
kay@terramarkre.com
m:
o: (601) 345-3335

Jenny Price

Realtor
License #: S-50938
jenny@terramarkre.com
m: (662) 213-1294
o: (601) 345-3335

Glenda Witt

Realtor
License #: S-49921
glenda@terramarkre.com
m: (407) 414-1790
o: (601) 345-3335

MEET OUR STAFF

Dani Andrews

Office Manager
dani@terramarkre.com
m: (601) 540-4588
o: (601) 345-3335 

Gloria Scott

Administrative Assistant
gloria@terramarkre.com
m:
o: (601) 345-3335 

Lisa Rowell

Receptionist
gloria@terramarkre.com
m:
o: (601) 345-3335